Staff Email Directory

 

LAST Name FIRST Name EMAILS GRADE SUBJECT
Sacco Angelo 20k180@schools.nyc.gov Principal
Panetta Angela APanetta@schools.nyc.gov AP, Elementary
Adisano Nicole NAdisano@schools.nyc.gov AP, Operations & Attendance
Wells Andrew AWells3@schools.nyc.gov AP, Middle School & Special Ed
Brauer Marie MBrauer@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Johns Vanessa VJohns@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Morabito Dina DMorabito@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Panetta Maria MPanetta5@schools.nyc.gov Secretary
Abrams Matthew mabrams9@schools.nyc.gov 7 MATH
Adrian Tiffany TAdrian@schools.nyc.gov K
Alongi Stefanie SAlongi@schools.nyc.gov 6 SCIENCE
Amato Joseph JAmato8@schools.nyc.gov 1
Arbitrio Melissa MArbitrio@schools.nyc.gov 2
Barzotto Lisa lbarzotto@schools.nyc.gov SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Bannon Nicole nbannon@schools.nyc.gov 2
Benson Ezra EBenson@schools.nyc.gov PHYS ED
Biagini Maria MBiagini@schools.nyc.gov SETSS SPECIAL EDUCATION
Birch Dawn DBirch@schools.nyc.gov 7 SCIENCE/SS
Brenner Donald DBrenner@schools.nyc.gov 5
Calderon Stacy scalder4@schools.nyc.gov 2
Cammarota Curto Victoria vcammarotacurto@schools.nyc.gov 5
Chen Janey jchen31@schools.nyc.gov K
Ciaravino Anthony ACIARAVINO@schools.nyc.gov 8 SCIENCE/SS
Como Annamarie acomo3@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE SCIENCE/SS
Conde Rosemary rconde2@schools.nyc.gov GUIDANCE
Costa Toniann TCosta@schools.nyc.gov 6 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Cucuzza Hope HCucuzz@schools.nyc.gov 4
Culmine Joseph JCulmine@schools.nyc.gov 6 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Danisi Michael MDanisi3@schools.nyc.gov 2
DeCarlo Michael MDeCarl@schools.nyc.gov 8 SPECIAL EDUCATION
DeChiara Maria MDechiara2@schools.nyc.gov Pre-K
DeJesus Mark MDeJesus23@schools.nyc.gov Pre-K
Del Gaizo Dawn Marie ddelgaizo@schools.nyc.gov 7 MATH
DeMeis Lauren LDemeis@schools.nyc.gov 7 MATH
DiClementi Jessica JDiclementi@schools.nyc.gov 6 ELA
Eskenazi Linda LEskena2@schools.nyc.gov 8 MATH
Fabbro Cheryl cfabbro@schools.nyc.gov 6 SS
Fazzolari Tina TFazzolari@schools.nyc.gov 8 MATH
Feratovic Mersim mferatovic@schools.nyc.gov PE PHYSICAL ED.
Ferguson Nicole NFerguson@schools.nyc.gov Parent Coord.
Foti Maryanne MFoti3@schools.nyc.gov 5
Gallo Lisa LGallo@schools.nyc.gov K
Giannuzzi Rosanna RGiannuzzi@schools.nyc.gov 5
Glushkin Edward EGlushkin@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE MUSIC
Gold Kathryn KGold@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE ELA
Greenberg Daniel DGreenberg2@schools.nyc.gov 6 MATH
Grupico Taylor tgrupico@schools.nyc.gov 4
Hann James JHann2@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE SS
Hester Lavenburg Rose RHester@schools.nyc.gov 1
Holzman Barbara BHolzman@schools.nyc.gov 3
Ihn Bo Yeon bihn@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Jaker Susan SJaker@schools.nyc.gov 3
Kahn Gary GKahn@schools.nyc.gov SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Kenigsberg Reena RKenigsberg@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Klein Bradley BKlein7@schools.nyc.gov 4
Korder Joshua jkorder2@schools.nyc.gov 4
Kovach Susan SKovach@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE ELA/SS
Lakja Brikena BLakja@schools.nyc.gov 1
Langella Laura LLangella@schools.nyc.gov 6 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Lebowitz Richard RLebowitz@schools.nyc.gov 8 SCIENCE
Liang Litao lliang7@schools.nyc.gov GUIDANCE
Logvinsky Yanna YLogvinsky@schools.nyc.gov 2
Marielli Gaetana GMarielli@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE ELA
Matthias Paige PMatthias@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE MUSIC
McGowan Maureen MMcgowan4@schools.nyc.gov K
Meade Faith fmeade2@schools.nyc.gov GUIDANCE GUIDANCE
Milano Lisa LMilano2@schools.nyc.gov 6 SCIENCE/SS
Moskowitz Alan AMoskowitz3@schools.nyc.gov IEP SPECIAL EDUCATION
Moy Bobby bmoy2@schools.nyc.gov MIDDLE COMPUTER SCIENCE
Muccio Daniel DMuccio2@schools.nyc.gov 6 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Nanfra Carmine CNanfra@schools.nyc.gov 7 SPECIAL EDUCATION
Pakulniewicz Jennifer Jpakulniewicz@schools.nyc.gov 7 ELA
Parisella Joseph JParisella3@schools.nyc.gov 7 SS
Pasquale Daniel DPasquale@schools.nyc.gov 8 ELA
Perez Lynette lperez@schools.nyc.gov 2
Petrillo Cheryl CPetrillo@schools.nyc.gov 3
Pineiro Miguel MPineiro@schools.nyc.gov 7 SCIENCE
Quintana Miguel mquintana5@schools.nyc.gov 6 MATH
Raffaele Rachel rraffaele2@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Rogalsky Jacqueline jrogalsky@schools.nyc.gov 1
Reyes Peter PReyes5@schools.nyc.gov 6 MATH
Salgo Faygah FSalgo@schools.nyc.gov 3
Sanusi Anthony asanusi@schools.nyc.gov 1
Sapio Maria MSapio@schools.nyc.gov 4
Schultz Stephanie SSchultz4@schools.nyc.gov 3
Shelfo Andrea AShelfo@schools.nyc.gov ART MIDDLE
Simeone Michele MSimeone@schools.nyc.gov K
Simowitz Jason JSimowitz@schools.nyc.gov 8 ELA
Sokolovskaya Milana MSokolovskaya@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Solli Elaine ESolli@schools.nyc.gov 4
Stewart James JStewart7@schools.nyc.gov 6
Sukhman Rita RSukhma@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Vrublevska Khrystyna kvrublevska@schools.nyc.gov SPEECH
Wolkowicz Matias MWolkow@schools.nyc.gov ESL K-8
Wolpoff Jason JWolpof@schools.nyc.gov 8 SS
Yenzer Michael MYenzer@schools.nyc.gov GUIDANCE MIDDLE
Yesin Dmitriy dyesin@schools.nyc.gov 4
Zahler Beth BZahler@schools.nyc.gov 5